Skip to main content

During inclement weather, the Free Store will be closed when Delaware City Schools are closed or when Delaware County is under a Level 2 or higher snow emergency. 

February 2023

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Sunday, February 5, 2023
Monday, February 6, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

  • United Way of Delaware County

Close Menu