Skip to main content


Exciting News! Common Ground's Donation Drop-Off Location has moved to 147 E. Winter Street. Same Hours - Easier Access! 

 

                          Fashion and Fixin's Fundraiser September 12,2024 6:30-9:00 pm

                                   Ohio Wesleyan Hamilton-Williams Campus Center

August 2024

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Thursday, August 8, 2024
Friday, August 9, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Friday, August 16, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Monday, August 19, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Friday, August 23, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024

Thank you to our generous sponsors:

Close Menu